Tipping Point

Well I heard today I have an audition for Tipping Point. Just the thought of standing that close to Ben Shepherd makes me feel a little unnecessary!! Good job it’s not hosted by John Barrowman!!

I love the whole process of being on a TV show, right from the first audition through to the actually filming. The people that run the auditions tend to be really fabulous, encouraging, joyful folks that make the whole thing so much fun.  Can’t wait.

Watch this space to see how I get on x

Leave a Reply

